In My Opinion – Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil giveaway

In My Opinion and Tropical Traditions would love to give away a quart of their amazing Coconut Oil to one of her readers!

ENTER HERE: In My Opinion – Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil giveaway

2 Comments on “In My Opinion – Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil giveaway”

  1. ostranderblog says:

    Do you use this oil? I’ve read a lot on how good Coconut Oil is… looking for a good source.

    • rusthawk says:

      I do use it! I’ve covered Tropical Traditions website pretty thoroughly as far as their extraction methods and their story. They’re a family run business (which I am always happy to support) and adhere to high standards — they’ve got my admiration. They state on their site that their coconut oil is the purest available (I haven’t tried any of the others) and from the huge internet-wide support, interest, and testimonials, I’m sold.

      I use it for cooking (there is no smell or taste of coconut) and for skin care. I have to admit that I just love it on my skin. Even though it’s “oil” it just absorbs right in and because it’s 100% natural I feel good about using it. My skin glows. I even use it on my face and throat at night to leave my face moisturized for the morning.

      Check out their website at http://www.tropicaltraditions.com. Even better, read some of the testimonials on the coking sites or the beauty/skincare sites ….there’s always giveaways ongoing that you can enter (that’s how I first learned of this fabulous product – I won my first jar!).

      My bottom line? Two thumbs up and five stars. 🙂


Leave a Reply

